Tamara J Gordy

Facilitating sustainable environmental and social impact

Hello world!

2 Comments

Welcome to TamaraJGordy.WordPress.com!

This is my latest blog-adventure. I migrated some previous material from Blogger after finding out that many topics I wanted to share and discuss were beyond energy efficiency.

I’m passionate about helping people and companies find ways to live well without wasting resources, so energy efficiency will continue to be a topic.  I’d also love to talk about exploring strengthening culture and community, green business, corporate social responsibility, telling powerful stories, and more.  My hope is for this new forum to open the door to more interesting learning and conversations, without limiting the topics that you and I want to hear about.

Please bear with me  as I will be learning WordPress and other online tools (right here with you watching and, hopefully, sharing advice).

Author: tamarajgordy

Facilitating projects with positive environmental and social impacts.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Tamara,

    I’m so proud that you are coming here to express your true self. Thank you for being brave and allowing us to take part in your journey as you expand you stories beyond that of energy efficiency. I’ve known you for but a short time, but your calm confidence, intuitive leadership, and compassion for people shines in everything you do. Hats off to you. I look forward to participating in the conversation.

    Warmly,
    Michael

    • Thank you for your kind words Michael. I look forward to learning together and getting to know each other better, here and in the world of rocks and sticks and trees.

Leave a Reply

